// Smorgasbord #16

by elfuhrelf

spring

After  a few very stressful days with consequential exciting changes for the near future, my plan for the weekend was to CHILL. Reading a good book, making an appointment at my very own home spa including mani and pedi, decorating the place with fresh flowers and finally a bit spring cleaning in my wardrobe. Next week’s forecast says 28 degree Celsius (although it’s raining cats and dogs right now), that means shorts, summer dresses and sandals. I am so ready for it! And while I was browsing the web for summery fashion and style inspiration, I found a few links I’d like to share. Enjoy!

I held my breath at 06:20 and were close to tears at 08:18…


Bryan Cranston and Jimmy Fallon just made me laugh so hard

So much looking forward to the next Berlin Festival.

 

And another Fallon lip sync battle, that made me laugh out loud. Emma Stone has got potential, too. Oh, and Jamie Foox singing unsexy words sexy? – that man can sing the word deodorant and give me goosebumps..

 

This one of my favourite restaurant and just around the corner. If you ever in Berlin, go there, take your time and have delicious meal with friends.

Dear F, next time in Paris, let’s check this list of veggie and gluten-free spots.

Looks like there will be a new book on my shelves soon. And more and more plants, of course.

Inside Spitalfields Antiques Market with T Magazine editor Rita Konig.

When gossip becomes an irrelevant trivia by telling just facts.

Next stop, Pretty Home Alley.

What an incredible talent. Love her Japan series.

Experiential wedding gifts.

Nice interview with lovely and uber-talented Gesa Hansen.

 

Have a great Sunday!

 

 

