// Walk to the beat

by elfuhrelf

SCHUMACHER SHOW

I never leave the house without music on my ears. Within the short time of 3 years I already manged to ruin a pair of BOSE headphones. RIP precious one. I have Shazam and Soundhound on the start screen on my phone and quickly feel uneasy when I hear the robotic voice in minor telling me  b-a-t-t-e-r-y  l-o-w  when there is no electric socket in sight.

You might think, that I spend hours on iTunes or Soundcloud looking for continuous new musical input. That’s so not the case. As with my perfume, I tend to discover my new favourites in everyday occurrences, when with friends, in a shop, browsing online or even at work. Therefore it’s hardly surprising – as I shazam my way through Berlin Fashion Week – that I picked up a few good tunes from the catwalk.

 

HIEN LE

MALAIKARAISS

DESIGNER FOR TOMORROW

MICHAEL SONTAG

 

