elfuhrelf

a digital scrap book

// Wise man

 

Tarantino is a visionary director with an incredible sixth sense for identifying creative talent. Commissioning a track from the R & B king of now, Frank Ocean, for his latest major motion picture release ‘Django Unchained’ a melodic ballad was born. Listen to ‘Wise Man’, a song that didn’t make the cut for the film but still sounds epic. Pure brilliance.

// MBFWB. favourites

 

Berlin fashion week is over and even though I spent more time at the trade shows than in the fashion tent, thanx to google reader and the hardworking bloggers and photographers out there, I got a nice overview about the presented trends and collections. Most of the designs I will probably have forgotten by the end of the week. Still, there are a few pieces that – if only I could – I’d order straight away. Read the rest of this entry »

// In(st)aweek